EPL: Nomination for PFA Players’ Player of the Year released [Full list]


Manchester City and Arsenal players have dominated the PFA Players’ Player of the Year nominations.

Players themselves are meant to vote for who wins the award from the six-person shortlist.

The shortlist has three players from treble winners Manchester City.

They include Erling Haaland, Kevin De Bruyne and John Stones.

Arsenal, last season’s Premier League title runners-up, have the likes of Bukayo Saka and Martin Odegaard on the shortlist.

Harry Kane, who is now a Bayern Munich striker, after completing a switch to the German side from Tottenham Hotspur this summer, also made the six-man list.

Full list of nominees for PFA Players’ Player of the Year:

Erling Haaland
Kevin De Bruyne
John Stones
Martin Odegaard
Bukayo Saka
Harry Kane.

The winner of the award will be announced on August 29.

Post a Comment