Euro 2020: 12 countries qualify for Round of 16 [Full List]


At least 12 countries have booked their places in the last 16 of the ongoing European Champions after Monday’s fixtures.

England sealed qualification without kicking a ball. The Three Lions are second in Group D behind Czech Republic, who they face on Tuesday.

However, both sides will be slugging it out to finish as group winners.

The four best third-placed teams from the six groups at the rearranged Euros progress to the round of 16.

Denmark, Switzerland, Netherlands, Belgium, Sweden, Czech Republic and France are also through to the last 16.

Some fixtures in the next round have also been confirmed. Wales face Denmark and Italy clash with Austria.

Post a Comment