Yobe: Buni appoints seven permanent secretaries


Yobe State Governor, Mai Mala Buni, has approved the appointments of seven permanent secretaries into the state civil service.

This was made known in a statement signed by the State Head of Service, Mohammed Nura on Thursday.

The newly appointed permanent secretaries are; Usman A Bura; Ali Mustafa; Ajiya A. Musa; Audu Umaru; Abdullahi Abba; Isa Bukar and Hamidu Isa Babi

The statement added that, the appointments are with immediate effect.

Post a Comment