Obaseki appoints advisers, sends 11 commissioner-nominees to Edo Assembly


Edo State Governor, Godwin Obaseki, has made 13 new appointments.

Obaseki appointed two special advisers and forwarded the names of eleven commissioner-nominees to the Edo State House of Assembly for confirmation.

A spokesman to the governor, Crusoe Osagie has been appointed Special Adviser, Media Projects.

Sarah Esangbedo Ajose-Adeogun is now Special Adviser, Strategy, Policy, Projects and Performance Management.

The commissioner-nominees include Oluwole Osamudiamen Iyamu, SAN; Prof. (Mrs.) Obehi Akoria; Dr. Joan Osa Oviawe; Osaze Ethan Uzamere and Monday Osaigbovo.

Others are Marie Edeko Esq.; Joseph Eboigbe; Moses Agbukor; Isoken Omo; Andrew Emwanta and Mrs. Otse Momoh-Omorogbe.

Post a Comment