Senator Abdullahi Adamu, others get APC committee appointment


Senator Abdullahi Adamu representing Nasarawa West Senatorial district has been appointed the Chairman, Reconciliation Committee of the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC).

A statement released to journalists by the Secretary of the Caretaker Committee, Senator John Akpanudoedehe listed other Committee members.

The committee was reportedly approved by the Chairman of Caretaker/Extraordinary Convention Planning Committee (CECPC), Governor Mai Mala Buni/

Committee members include;

1. Otunba Moses Alake Adeyemo – Secretary

2. Sen. George Akume

3. H.E. Sullivan Chime

4. H.E. Ali Saad Birnin kudu

5. Rt. Hon. Yakubu Dogara

6.. Alh. Suleiman Argungu

7. Dr. Mrs. Oluranti I. Adebule

8. Dr. Mrs. Beta Edu.

The statement said a date for the inauguration and terms of reference for the Party’s National Reconciliation Committee will be communicated in due course.

Post a Comment