UEFA includes Walker, Martínez, De Bruyne, others in UCL team [Full list]


UEFA on Thursday included Manchester City, Inter Milan, and AC Milan players in the Champions League team for this week.

UEFA made the announcement in a post via its website following the conclusion of the Champions League semi-final second-leg fixture on Wednesday night.

Saga Gist recalls that Manchester City defeated Real Madrid 4-0 in the Champions League semi-final second-leg tie at the Etihad Stadium on Wednesday, while Inter Milan defeated AC Milan 1-0 on Tuesday.

Here is the Champions League team:




Manuel Akanji (Man City)

Francesco Acerbi (Inter)

Kyle Walker (Man City)

Malick Thiaw (Milan)

Federico Dimarco (Inter)


Bernardo Silva (Man City)

Kevin De Bruyne (Man City)

Hakan Çalhanoğlu (Inter)


Lautaro Martínez (Inter)

Julian Álvarez (Man City)

Manchester City will face Inter Milan in the Champions League final in June.

Post a Comment